Custom Search


Name: 여운계 / Yeo Woon Kye (Yeo Wun Gye)
Profession: Actress
Birthdate: 1940-Feb-25
Death: 2009-May-22
Height: 163cm
Star sign: Pisces
Blood type: A

TV Shows
The Tale of Janghwa and Hongryeon (KBS2, 2009)
Why Did You Come to My House (SBS, 2008)
The King and I (SBS, 2007)
Golden Era of Daughter in Law (KBS2, 2007)
Money's Warfare (SBS, 2007)
Hello! Miss (KBS2, 2007)
My Lovely Fool (SBS, 2006)
Bad Family (SBS, 2006)
Sisters of the Sea (MBC, 2005)
My Name is Kim Sam-Soon (MBC, 2005)
Bad Housewife (SBS, 2005)
Oh! Pil Seung And Bong Soon Young (KBS2, 2004)
Miss Kim Makes 1 Million (SBS, 2004)
Dae Jang Geum (MBC, 2003)
Swan Lake (MBC, 2003)
On the Prairie (KBS2, 2003)
Sunrise House (SBS, 2002)
Golden Wagon (MBC, 2002)
Who's My Love (KBS2, 2002)
Like Father Unlike Son (KBS2, 2001)
I Want to See Your Face (MBC, 2001)
Stock Flower (KBS1, 2001)
More Than Words Can Say (KBS1, 2000)
Foolish Love (KBS2, 2000)
Trap of Youth (SBS, 1999)
King and Queen (KBS1, 1998)
I Love You, I Love You (SBS, 1998)
LA Arirang (SBS, 1995)
My Son's Woman (MBC, 1994)
Stormy Season (MBC, 1993)
What's Love (MBC, 1991)

Mapado (2004)
The Pinwheel (1991)
Secret Diary Between You and I (1987)
A Journey (1986)

2009 KBS Drama Awards: Life Achievement Award



blogger templates 3 columns | Make Money Online